Academic Year 2013/2014

 

Michaelmas Term 2013

Thursday 29th August

New Staff Induction

Friday 30th August

Staff INSET (no classes)

Monday 2nd September

Staff INSET (no classes)

Tuesday 3rd September

Staff INSET (no classes)

Term

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 13th December

Half Term

28th October – 1st November

 


 

Lent Term 2014

Monday 6th January

Staff INSET (no classes)

Thursday 3rd April

Staff INSET (no classes)

Term

Tuesday 7th January – Wednesday 2nd April

Half Term

17th – 21st February



Summer Term 2014

Term

Monday 28th April – Wednesday 9th July

Half Term

26th – 30th May

 


 

Michaelmas Term 2014

Thursday 28th August

New Staff Induction

Friday 29th August

Staff INSET (no classes) [Optional Departmental Time]

Monday 1st September

Staff INSET (no classes)

Tuesday 2nd September

Staff INSET (no classes)

Term

Wednesday 3rd September – Friday 12th December

Half Term

27th October – 31st October


 


 
Lent Term 2015
 

Monday 5th January

Staff INSET (no classes)

Tuesday 6th January

Staff INSET (no classes)

Term

Wednesday 7th January – Friday 27th March

Half Term

16th – 20th February

 


 

Summer Term 2015

Monday 20th April

Staff INSET (no classes)

Term

Tuesday 21st April – Wednesday 8th July

Half Term

25th – 29th May